Rockbrat New Flash: Honest John Plain new album out 24 Sep 2012

Cowboy Col is a big fan of Honest John Plain. I really dug the Crybaby’s and his work with Darrel Bath, the collaboration with Ian Hunter and so many great tunes with the Boys. His new album is our later this month. Here is a promo video for it. Check out the cool lineup – Michael Monroe and Sami Yaffa (Hanoi Rocks/New York Dolls) Martin Chambers (The Pretenders), Casino Steel (The Boys, Johnny Cash, Carlene Carter), Darrell Bath (The Crybabys and Dogs D’Amour) and Verden Allen (Mott The Hoople). Pre Order here:
Out 24th September 2012 from all good digital music stores.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s